Wednesday, Nov. 18   Basketball vs. Victoria College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Nov. 22   Basketball vs. Paris Junior College, 4 p.m., Parker Center (HC)
Tuesday, Nov. 25   Basketball at Panola College, Carthage, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29   Basketball vs. Delgado, La., College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 3   Basketball vs. Kilgore College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Dec. 6   Basketball at Tyler Junior College, 4 p.m., Tyler
Wednesday, Dec. 10   Basketball vs. Navarro College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Tuesday, Dec. 30   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair, 6 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 31   Basketball vs. Pensacola State College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 3   Basketball at Bossier Parish College, 2 p.m., Bossier City, La.
Wednesday, Jan. 7   Basketball vs. Trinity Valley CC, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 10   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Tomball, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 14   Basketball at Southern University-Shreveport, 7 p.m., Shreveport, La.
Saturday, Jan. 17   Basketball vs. Coastal Bend College, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 21   Basketball at Lee College, 7 p.m., Baytown
Saturday, Jan. 24   Basketball vs. Jacksonville College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 28   Basketball at San Jacinto College, 7:30 p.m., Pasadena

Tickets for Seahawks men's basketball games are $8 for adults and $4 for students age 7-18 and free for children birth-6 years old. Admission to Softball and Volleyball games is $5 general admission.

Students, faculty and staff at Lamar State College-Port Arthur are always admitted free of charge to all home athletic, and most theater and concert events.

Lamar State fans can find Seahawks merchandise at the college bookstore, located on campus.

Seahawks Sponsors
GOLDEN TRIANGLE ER LOGO.jpg Groves Subway Mardi Gras YMCA MARRIOTT Max Bowl overtime.jpg Acadian-co-tx-corp-logo.jpg KLVI Orange Bank MCM Elegante Hotel Logo ColorJPG A.jpg Education First Logo.jpg TheNewsWebLogo2-22-10 - Copy.jpg Chelsea Logo.jpg GENGHIS GRILL LOGO.jpg Buffalo Wild Wings Shipley HOLIDAYINN.jpg PA Visitors Bureau Wing Stop Port Arthur Star Graphics RAISIN CANES.jpg.jpg Subway Port Arthur Teachers Federal Credit Union Hampton Judice%26apos;s French Market Farnham Logo.jpg Pop Family Popcorn TRINITY HEARING.jpg

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

 

Seahawks vs.

 

Angelina College

 

Wednesday, Feb. 28 ~ 4 p.m.
Parker Center, Port Arthur, TX

 

 

 

 

Seahawks Sponsors