Wednesday, Nov. 18   Basketball vs. Victoria College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Nov. 22   Basketball vs. Paris Junior College, 4 p.m., Parker Center (HC)
Tuesday, Nov. 25   Basketball at Panola College, Carthage, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29   Basketball vs. Delgado, La., College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 3   Basketball vs. Kilgore College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Dec. 6   Basketball at Tyler Junior College, 4 p.m., Tyler
Wednesday, Dec. 10   Basketball vs. Navarro College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Tuesday, Dec. 30   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair, 6 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 31   Basketball vs. Pensacola State College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 3   Basketball at Bossier Parish College, 2 p.m., Bossier City, La.
Wednesday, Jan. 7   Basketball vs. Trinity Valley CC, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 10   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Tomball, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 14   Basketball at Southern University-Shreveport, 7 p.m., Shreveport, La.
Saturday, Jan. 17   Basketball vs. Coastal Bend College, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 21   Basketball at Lee College, 7 p.m., Baytown
Saturday, Jan. 24   Basketball vs. Jacksonville College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 28   Basketball at San Jacinto College, 7:30 p.m., Pasadena

Tickets for Seahawks men's basketball games are $8 for adults and $4 for students age 7-18 and free for children birth-6 years old. Admission to Softball and Volleyball games is $5 general admission.

Students, faculty and staff at Lamar State College-Port Arthur are always admitted free of charge to all home athletic, and most theater and concert events.

Lamar State fans can find Seahawks merchandise at the college bookstore, located on campus.

Seahawks Sponsors
YMCA Chelsea Logo.jpg Max Bowl Subway Hampton MARRIOTT PA Visitors Bureau HOLIDAYINN.jpg Education First Logo.jpg KLVI Wing Stop Port Arthur GENGHIS GRILL LOGO.jpg Groves Subway GOLDEN TRIANGLE ER LOGO.jpg Buffalo Wild Wings MCM Elegante Hotel Logo ColorJPG A.jpg Acadian-co-tx-corp-logo.jpg Mardi Gras Shipley Judice%26apos;s French Market RAISIN CANES.jpg.jpg Orange Bank Pop Family Popcorn TheNewsWebLogo2-22-10 - Copy.jpg Farnham Logo.jpg overtime.jpg Port Arthur Teachers Federal Credit Union TRINITY HEARING.jpg Star Graphics

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

 

Seahawks at

 

San Jacinto College

 

Wednesday, Jan. 28 ~ 7:30 p.m.
Pasadena, TX

 

 

 

 

Seahawks Sponsors