Wednesday, Nov. 18   Basketball vs. Victoria College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Nov. 22   Basketball vs. Paris Junior College, 4 p.m., Parker Center (HC)
Tuesday, Nov. 25   Basketball at Panola College, Carthage, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29   Basketball vs. Delgado, La., College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 3   Basketball vs. Kilgore College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Dec. 6   Basketball at Tyler Junior College, 4 p.m., Tyler
Wednesday, Dec. 10   Basketball vs. Navarro College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Tuesday, Dec. 30   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair, 6 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 31   Basketball vs. Pensacola State College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 3   Basketball at Bossier Parish College, 2 p.m., Bossier City, La.
Wednesday, Jan. 7   Basketball vs. Trinity Valley CC, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 10   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Tomball, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 14   Basketball at Southern University-Shreveport, 7 p.m., Shreveport, La.
Saturday, Jan. 17   Basketball vs. Coastal Bend College, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 21   Basketball at Lee College, 7 p.m., Baytown
Saturday, Jan. 24   Basketball vs. Jacksonville College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 28   Basketball at San Jacinto College, 7:30 p.m., Pasadena

Tickets for Seahawks men's basketball games are $8 for adults and $4 for students age 7-18 and free for children birth-6 years old. Admission to Softball and Volleyball games is $5 general admission.

Students, faculty and staff at Lamar State College-Port Arthur are always admitted free of charge to all home athletic, and most theater and concert events.

Lamar State fans can find Seahawks merchandise at the college bookstore, located on campus.

Seahawks Sponsors
HOLIDAYINN.jpg Medical Center.JPG Acadian-co-tx-corp-logo.jpg Pop Family Popcorn Judice%26apos;s French Market Shipley YMCA Education First Logo.jpg KLVI Groves Subway TRINITY HEARING.jpg Farnham Logo.jpg Max Bowl Orange Bank RAISIN CANES.jpg.jpg Star Graphics Comedy Night Screen Shot.jpg Buffalo Wild Wings Port Arthur Teachers Federal Credit Union PA Visitors Bureau GENGHIS GRILL LOGO.jpg Hampton Subway TheNewsWebLogo2-22-10 - Copy.jpg Chelsea Logo.jpg Pleasure Island Marathon overtime.jpg Mardi Gras MCM Elegante Hotel Logo ColorJPG A.jpg Wing Stop Port Arthur GOLDEN TRIANGLE ER LOGO.jpg
Seahawks Live Video Feed

 

SEAHAWKS

VS.

PANOLA COLLEGE

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014
7:30 p.m. ~ Carthage, TX


 

 

Seahawks Sponsors