Mon-Thu, June 9-12
  Volleyball Camp: Mini Volleyball Camp (Click for Registration)
Mon-Thu, June 16-19
  Volleyball Camp: All-Skills Camp (Click for Registration)
Mon-Wed, July 14-16
  Volleyball Camp: Setting & Hitting Clinic (Click for Registration)
Mon-Wed, July 14-16
  Volleyball Camp: Serving & Defense Clinic (Click for Registration)
Mon-Thu, July 28-31
  Volleyball Camp: High School Team Camp (Click for Registration)
Saturday, Aug. 16
  Volleyball at Temple College (Scrimmage), TBA
Monday, Aug. 19
  Volleyball at Cisco College (Scrimmage), TBA
Friday, Aug. 22
  Volleyball at Tyler College Invitational, TBA
Saturday, Aug. 23   Volleyball at Tyler College Invitational, TBA
Thursday, Aug. 28
  Volleyball vs. Cisco College, Parker Center, 6 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 29   Volleyball at Lee College Tournament, TBA
Saturday, Aug. 30   Volleyball at Lee College, Tournament, TBA
Wednesday, Sept. 3   Volleyball at Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TBA
Friday, Sept. 5   Volleyball at San Jacinto College Tournament, TBA
Saturday, Sept. 6   Volleyball at San Jacinto College Tournament, TBA
Wednesday, Sept. 9   Volleyball vs. Panola College, Parker Center, 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 12   Volleyball at San Jacinto College, Pasadena, 6 p.m.

Tickets for Seahawks men's basketball games are $8 for adults and $4 for students age 7-18 and free for children birth-6 years old. Admission to Softball and Volleyball games is $5 general admission.

Students, faculty and staff at Lamar State College-Port Arthur are always admitted free of charge to all home athletic, and most theater and concert events.

Lamar State fans can find Seahawks merchandise at the college bookstore, located on campus, or at Excel in Port Arthur's Central Mall.

Seahawks Sponsors
YMCA Star Graphics Wing Stop Port Arthur Orange Bank TheNewsWebLogo2-22-10 - Copy.jpg Farnham Logo.jpg Subway Buffalo Wild Wings overtime.jpg Medical Center.JPG Education First Logo.jpg Acadian-co-tx-corp-logo.jpg Groves Subway PA Visitors Bureau Judice%26apos;s French Market Port Arthur Teachers Federal Credit Union Max Bowl MCM Elegante Hotel Logo ColorJPG A.jpg Pop Family Popcorn Hampton KLVI Shipley Chelsea Logo.jpg HOLIDAYINN.jpg Comedy Night Screen Shot.jpg Mardi Gras Pleasure Island Marathon
Seahawks Sponsors