Seahawks on the Seawall 5K  ~  Saturday, May 16, 2015

 

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

 

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 18   Basketball vs. Victoria College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Nov. 22   Basketball vs. Paris Junior College, 4 p.m., Parker Center (HC)
Tuesday, Nov. 25   Basketball at Panola College, Carthage, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29   Basketball vs. Delgado, La., College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 3   Basketball vs. Kilgore College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Dec. 6   Basketball at Tyler Junior College, 4 p.m., Tyler
Wednesday, Dec. 10   Basketball vs. Navarro College, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Tuesday, Dec. 30   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair, 6 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Dec. 31   Basketball vs. Pensacola State College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 3   Basketball at Bossier Parish College, 2 p.m., Bossier City, La.
Wednesday, Jan. 7   Basketball vs. Trinity Valley CC, 7 p.m., Parker Center
Saturday, Jan. 10   Basketball vs. Lone Star College-Tomball, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 14   Basketball at Southern University-Shreveport, 7 p.m., Shreveport, La.
Saturday, Jan. 17   Basketball vs. Coastal Bend College, 2 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 21   Basketball at Lee College, 7 p.m., Baytown
Saturday, Jan. 24   Basketball vs. Jacksonville College, 4 p.m., Parker Center
Wednesday, Jan. 28   Basketball at San Jacinto College, 7:30 p.m., Pasadena

Tickets for Seahawks men's basketball games are $8 for adults and $4 for students age 7-18 and free for children birth-6 years old. Admission to Softball and Volleyball games is $5 general admission.

Students, faculty and staff at Lamar State College-Port Arthur are always admitted free of charge to all home athletic, and most theater and concert events.

Lamar State fans can find Seahawks merchandise at the college bookstore, located on campus.

Seahawks Sponsors
MARRIOTT Wing Stop Port Arthur YMCA Max Bowl Groves Subway Buffalo Wild Wings Shipley TRINITY HEARING.jpg MCM Elegante Hotel Logo ColorJPG A.jpg Subway Judice%26apos;s French Market KLVI Port Arthur Teachers Federal Credit Union Acadian-co-tx-corp-logo.jpg TheNewsWebLogo2-22-10 - Copy.jpg Chelsea Logo.jpg GENGHIS GRILL LOGO.jpg Education First Logo.jpg Hampton Mardi Gras HOLIDAYINN.jpg Pop Family Popcorn GOLDEN TRIANGLE ER LOGO.jpg overtime.jpg Orange Bank Farnham Logo.jpg MidCo logo -  jpeg.jpg Star Graphics PA Visitors Bureau RAISIN CANES.jpg.jpg

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

 

Seahawks vs.

 

Blinn College

 

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Noon, Doubleheader
Port Arthur, Texas

 

 

 

 

Seahawks Sponsors