2018-19 Seahawks Men's Basketball Schedule
Click here to download a printer-friendly version of the Seahawks' schedule
  AUDIO BROADCAST ON AM 1450/AM 1510  VIDEO BROADCAST ON COOPERSPORTS.NET
PRESEASON
 Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Result  
  Friday-Saturday, October 5-6 Dallas Jamboree Dallas, TX TBA  
  Wednesday, October 17 Wiley College Wiley, TX TBA  
  Saturday, October 20 LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, La. TBA  
REGULAR SEASON
 Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Result Record
  Thursday, November 1 Up Tempo Basketball Port Arthur, TX W, 113-52 1-0
  Texas East West Challenge, Lewisville High School, Lewisville, TX
       Saturday, November 3 Howard College   L, 82-59 1-1
       Sunday, November 4 Clarendon College   L, 75-64 1-2
  Tuesday, November 6 LSU - Eunice Eunice, La. W, 70-62 2-2
  Saturday, November 10 Houston Gladiators Port Arthur, TX W, 79-65 3-2
  Tuesday, November 13 Baton Rouge CC Baton Rouge, La. L, 58-56 3-3
  Thursday, November 15 Jarvis Christian College Port Arthur, Texas W, 88-48 4-3
  Saturday, November 17 Lone Star College-Kingwood Port Arthur, Texas W, 104-58 5-3
  Tuesday, November 20 North American University Port Arthur, Texas W, 117-48 6-3
  Wednesday, November 28 Tyler Junior College*   Tyler, Texas W, 69-61 7-3, 1-0
  Saturday, December 1 Bossier Parish Community College*   Port Arthur, Texas L, 96-91 7-4, 1-1
  Wednesday, December 5 Panola College*   Carthage, Texas L, 79-71 7-5, 1-2
  Seahawks New Year's Classic, Carl Parker Center, Port Arthur, Texas
     Sunday, December 30 Lone Star College-Tomball vs. Louisiana Christian   2 p.m.  
  LSCPA vs. Victoria College   4 p.m.  
     Monday, December 31 Victoria College vs. Louisiana Christian   2 p.m.  
  LSCPA vs. Lone Star College-Tomball   4 p.m.  
  Friday, January 4 Trinity Valley Community College*   Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Monday, January 7 Kilgore College  Kilgore, TX 7 p.m.  
  Wednesday, January 9 Paris Junior College  Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, January 12 Navarro College  Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, January 16 Lee College  Baytown, TX 7 p.m.  
  Wednesday, January 23 Blinn College*   Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, January 26 Angelina College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Tuesday, January 29 Lone Star College-Cy Fair Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, February 2 Coastal Bend College*   Beeville, TX 4 p.m.  
  Thursday, February 7 Jacksonville College*   Jacksonville, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, February 9 Lone Star College-Tomball Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, February 13 Lee College*   Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, February 16 Blinn College*   Brenham, TX 4 p.m.  
  Saturday, February 23 Angelina College*   Lufkin, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, February 27 Coastal Bend College*   Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, March 2 Jacksonville College*   Port Arthur, TX 2 p.m.  
  NJCAA Region XIV Tournament, Tuesday, March 5 to Saturday, March 9, Shreveport, Louisiana
   *-Region XIV Games