2017-18 Seahawks Men's Basketball Schedule
Click here to download a printer-friendly version of the Seahawks' schedule
  AUDIO BROADCAST ON AM 1450/AM 1510  VIDEO BROADCAST ON COOPERSPORTS.NET
PRESEASON
 Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Result  
  Saturday, October 7 Dallas Jamboree Dallas, TX TBA  
  Wednesday, October 11 Up Tempo Basketball Academy Port Arthur, TX 6 p.m.  
  Saturday, October 21 LSU-Alexandria Alexandria, La. TBA  
  Saturday, October 28 Louisiana Christian School Port Arthur, TX 11 a.m.  
REGULAR SEASON
 Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Result Record
  Wednesday, Nov. 1 Gladiators Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Texas East West Challenge, Lewisville High School, Lewisville, TX
  Saturday, November 4 vs. South Plains Community College  

11 a.m.

 
  Sunday, November 5 vs. Clarendent College   11 a.m.  
  Wednesday, Nov. 8 Lone Star College-Cy Fair Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Nov. 15 Lone Star College-Tomball Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Friday, Nov. 17 Victoria College Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Pensacola Beach Classic, Pensacola State College, Pensacola, Florida
  Friday, Nov. 24 vs. Northwest Florida State College   1 p.m.  
  Saturday, Nov. 25 vs. Pensacola State College   3 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Nov. 29 Tyler Junior College*   Tyler, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Dec. 2 Trinity Valley Community College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Dec. 6 Navarro College*   Corsicana, TX 7 p.m.  
  Seahawks New Year's Classic, Carl Parker Center, Port Arthur, Texas
  Saturday, December 30 North American vs. Victoria College   4 p.m.  
  LSCPA vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair   6 p.m.  
  Sunday, December 31 Victoria College vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair   2 p.m.  
  LSCPA vs. North American   4 p.m.  
  Friday, Jan. 5 Panola College*   Port Arthur, TX 6 p.m.  
  Monday, Jan. 8 Paris Junior College*   Paris, TX TBA  
  Wednesday, Jan. 10 Bossier Parish Community College*   Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Jan. 13 Kilgore College*   Kilgore, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Jan. 17 Angelina College*   Lufkin, TX 7:30 p.m.  
  Saturday, Jan. 20 Jacksonville College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Jan. 24 Lee College*   Baytown, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Jan. 27 Blinn College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Jan. 31 San Jacinto College*   Pasadena, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Feb. 3 Coastal Bend College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Feb. 7 Lone Star College-Tomball Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Feb. 10 Jacksonville College*   Jacksonville, TX 6 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Feb. 14 Angelina College*   Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Feb. 17 Lee College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Feb. 21 Blinn College*   Brenham, TX 7 p.m.  
  Saturday, Feb. 24 San Jacinto College*   Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.  
  Wednesday, Feb. 28 Coastal Bend College*   Beeville, TX TBA  
  NJCAA Region XIV Tournament, Tuesday, March 6 to Saturday, March 12, Jacksonville, Texas
   *-Region XIV Games