2016 Seahawks Fall Schedule
 Day/Date Opponent Location
 
Time
 

 
 Sunday, Oct. 23 Lamar University PINK OUT Beaumont, Texas 2 p.m.  
 Saturday, Oct. 29 University of Louisiana-Monroe Monroe, La. 1 p.m.  

 

2017 Seahawks Spring Schedule
 
 Day/Date
 
Opponent
 
Location
 
Time/Result
 
Record
 
 Saturday, Jan. 28 Trinity Valley CC Athens, Texas L, 9-2 0-1
  Trinity Valley CC Athens, Texas L, 3-1 0-2
  Cowtown Classic Softball Tournament, Forth Worth, Texas
 Friday, Feb. 3
               vs. Allen (Kan) Community College   W, 6-4 1-2
               vs. Jefferson (Mo.) College   L, 15-5 1-3
               vs. Snead State Community College   W, 6-4 2-3
 Saturday, Feb. 4    

 

       
               vs. Butler (Kansas) Community College   L, 12-5 2-4
               vs. Luna (New Mexico) Community College   W, 12-4 3-4
 Tuesday, Feb. 7 Angelina College Port Arthur, Texas

L, 13-9

3-5
  Angelina College Port Arthur, Texas L, 9-8 3-6
  Lamar State College Port Arthur Tournament, Beaumont, Texas
 Friday, Feb. 10        
               vs. North Central Texas College   L, 10-1 3-7
               vs. Trinity Valley Community College   L, 2-1 3-8
               vs. Angelina College   L, 9-1 3-9
 Saturday, Feb. 11        
               vs. Baton Rouge Community College   W, 11-2 4-9
               vs. Faulkner State Community College   L, 3-2 (8) 4-10
 Thursday, Feb. 16 Pensacola College Pensacola, Fla. L, 1-0 4-11
  Pensacola College Pensacola, Fla. L, 9-1 4-12
  Faulkner State Sun Chief Classic, Gulf Shores, Alabama
 Friday, Feb. 17        
               vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College   W, 9-1 5-12
               vs. Chattanooga State College   L, 8-5 5-13
               vs. Marion Community College   L, 8-5 5-14
 Saturday, Feb. 18        
               vs. Snead State College   W, 9-6 6-14
               vs. Central Alabama Community College   W, 14-4 7-14
               vs. Pear River Community College   W, 4-3 8-14
  NJCAA Region 14 Crossover Tournament, Beaumont, Texas
 Friday, Feb. 24        
               vs. Paris Junior College   W, 10-2 9-14
               vs. Navarro College   L, 6-5 9-15
 Saturday, Feb. 25        
               vs. Northeast Texas Community College   W, 7-5 10-15
               vs. Trinity Valley Community College   W, 6-5 11-15
 Sunday, Feb. 26        
               vs. Kilgore College   W, 6-5 12-15
               vs. Tyler Junior College   W, 8-6 13-15
 Friday, March 3 Galveston College* Galveston, Texas L, 2-0 13-16, 0-1
  Galveston College* Galveston, Texas L, 6-5 13-17, 0-2
 Saturday, March 4 Alvin CC* Alvin, Texas PPD to Mar. 14  
  Alvin CC* Alvin, Texas PPD to Mar. 14  
 Friday, March 10 San Jacinto College* Port Arthur, Texas L, 6-0 13-18, 0-3
  San Jacinto College* Port Arthur, Texas W, 8-0 14-18, 1-3
 Monday, March 13 Angelina College* Lufkin, Texas PPD to Apr. 3  
  Angelina College* Lufkin, Texas PPD to Apr. 3  
 Tuesday, March 14 Alvin CC* Alvin, Texas W, 8-1 15-18, 2-3
  Alvin CC* Alvin, Texas W, 11-2 16-18, 3-3
 Friday, March 17 Laredo CC* Laredo, Texas W, 3-0 17-18, 4-3
  Laredo CC* Laredo, Texas L, 2-0 17-19, 4-4
 Saturday, March 18 Coastal Bend CC* Beeville, Texas W, 12-3 18-19, 5-4
  Coastal Bend CC* Beeville, Texas W, 2-1 19-19, 6-4
 Tuesday, March 21 LSU-Eunice Eunice, La. L, 8-4 19-20
  LSU-Eunice Eunice, La. L, 6-4 19-21
 Saturday, March 25 Alvin CC* Port Arthur, Texas W, 10-2 20-21, 7-4
  Alvin CC* Port Arthur, Texas W, 3-1 21-21, 8-4
 Tuesday, March 28 Baton Rouge CC* Baton Rouge, La. 1 p.m.  
  Baton Rouge CC* Baton Rouge, La. 3 p.m.  
 Friday, March 31 Coastal Bend College* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Coastal Bend College* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, April 1 Laredo CC* Port Arthur, Texas 2 p.m.  
  Laredo CC* Port Arthur, Texas 4 p.m.  
  Monday, April 3 Angelina College* Lufkin, Texas 3 p.m.  
  Angelina College* Lufkin, Texas 5 p.m.  
 Friday, April 7 Blinn College* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Blinn College* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, April 8 San Jacinto College* Houston, Texas 1 p.m.  
  San Jacinto College* Houston, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Wednesday, April 12 LSU-Eunice Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  LSU-Eunice Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Thursday, April 13 Baton Rouge CC* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Baton Rouge CC* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Wednesday, April 19 Galveston College* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Galveston College* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, April 22 Blinn College* Brenham, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Blinn College* Brenham, Texas 3 p.m.  
 May 4-5, 2017 Region 14 Tournament   TBA   
 *-NJCAA Region 14 game