2017 Seahawks Fall Schedule
 Day/Date Opponent Location Time  
 Saturday, Oct. 21 Texarkana A&M Texarkana, Texas    
 Saturday, Oct. 28 Lamar University PINK OUT Beaumont, Texas    

 

2018 Seahawks Spring Schedule
 
 Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Result Record
 
  Galveston Invitational, Galveston, Texas
 Friday, Feb. 2
    LSCPA vs. Kilgore College Field 3 W, 8-0 1-0
    LSCPA vs. Chipola (Florida) College Field 3 L, 11-2 1-1
 Saturday, Feb. 3    

 

       
    LSCPA vs. Odessa College Field 3 L, 5-3 1-2
    LSCPA vs. Snead State College (Alabama) Field 3 Rained out  
    LSCPA vs. Navarro College Field 3 Rained out  
  
  Lamar State College Port Arthur Tournament, Municipal Athletic Complex, Beaumont, Texas (CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER)
 Friday, Feb. 9        
    Alvin Junior College vs. LSCPA Field 1 2 p.m.  
    Angelina College vs. N.Central Texas College Field 2 2 p.m.  
    LSCPA vs. N. Central Texas College Field 1 4:30 p.m.  
    Alvin Junior College vs Angelina College Field 2` 4:30 p.m.  
 Saturday, Feb. 10        
    LSCPA vs. Angelina College Field 1 11 a.m.  
    N. Central Texas College vs. Alvin JC Field 2 11 a.m.  
    N. Central Texas College vs. LSCPA Field 1 1:30 p.m.  
    Angelina College vs. Alvin JC Field 2 1:30 p.m.  

    FAN INFO: Tournament pass is $10; Day tickets are $5. Concessions available, no coolers allowed.
    Municipal Athletic Complex location: 950 Langham Rd, Beaumont, TX 77707

  Faulkner State Sun Chief Classic, Gulf Shores, Alabama
 Friday, Feb. 16        
    LSCPA vs. Jones College (Florida) Field 3 L, 9-1 1-3
    LSCPA vs. Central Alabama College Field 3 W, 13-3 2-3
    LSCPA vs. Southern Union State (Alabama) Field 3 W, 10-6 3-3
 Saturday, Feb. 17        
    LSCPA vs. Wallace State CC (Alabama) Field 5 W, 5-4 4-3
    LSCPA vs. Coastal Alabama College-South Field 1 6 p.m.  
    FAN INFO: Gulf Shores Sportsplex is located at 19025 Oak Road West, Gulf Shores, Alabama 36542.
 Tuesday, Feb. 20 Bossier Parish CC Bossier City, La. 1 p.m.  
  Bossier Parish CC Bossier City, La. 3 p.m.  
  NJCAA Region 14 Crossover Tournament, Lear Park, Longview, Texas
 Friday, March 2        
    LSCPA vs. Tyler Junior College Field 7 Noon  
    LSCPA vs. Trinity Valley Community College Field 5 2 p.m.  
 Saturday, March 3        
    LSCPA vs. Paris College Field 6 11 a.m.  
    LSCPA vs. Angelina College Field 8 3 p.m.  
 Sunday, March 4        
    LSCPA vs. Kilgore College Field 6 11 a.m.  
    LSCPA vs. Northeast Texas State Field 8 3 p.m.  
    FAN INFO: Lear Park is located at 100 HG Mosley Pkwy, Longview, Texas 75604
 Friday, March 9 Galveston College* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Galveston College* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, March 10 Alvin CC* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Alvin CC* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Friday, March 16 Blinn College* Brenham, Texas 2 p.m.  
  Blinn College* Brenham, Texas 4 p.m.  
 Saturday, March 17 San Jacinto College* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  San Jacinto College* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Wednesday, March 21 Baton Rouge CC Baton Rouge, La. 1 p.m.  
  Baton Rouge CC Baton Rouge, La. 3 p.m.  
 Friday, March 23 Coastal Bend CC* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Coastal Bend CC* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, March 24 Laredo CC* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Laredo CC* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Friday, April 6 Alvin CC* Alvin, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Alvin CC* Alvin, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, April 7 Galveston College* Galveston, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Galveston College* Galveston, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Wednesday, April 11 Baton Rouge CC Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Baton Rouge CC Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Friday, April 13 Blinn College* Port Arthur, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Blinn College* Port Arthur, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, April 14 San Jacinto College* Houston, Texas 1 p.m.  
  San Jacinto College* Houston, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Friday, April 20 Coastal Bend College* Beeville, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Coastal Bend College* Beeville, Texas 3 p.m.  
 Saturday, April 21 Laredo CC* Laredo, Texas 1 p.m.  
  Laredo CC* Laredo, Texas 3 p.m.  
  NJCAA Region 14 Tournament, Port Arthur, Texas
 May 3-6, 2018         
               Opponents to be announced      
 *-NJCAA Region 14 game