2018-2019 Seahawks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 45.3
3PT % 34.4
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 12.6
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 113-52
Up Tempo Basketball
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 82-59
Howard College
@ Lewisville High School Texas East-West Challenge
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 75-64
Clarendon College
@ Lewisville HS Texas East-West Challenge
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 70-62
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Houston Gladiators
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 58-56
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-48
Jarvis Christian College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 104-58
Lone Star College-Kingwood
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 117-48
North American University
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 69-61
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 96-91
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 79-71
Panola College * ^
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 119-57
Victoria College
Seahawks New Years Classic
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 82-42
Lone Star College-Tomball
Seahawks New Years Classic
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 86-85
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 72-70
Kilgore College * ^
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 71-60
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Navarro College * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 72-71
Lee College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 87-82
Blinn College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Angelina College *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 103-57
Lone Star College-Cy Fair
H
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 93-73
Jacksonville College * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 69-35
Lone Star College-Tomball
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Lee College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 78-73
Blinn College *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 109-97
Coastal Bend College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 61-59
Angelina College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 94-92
Coastal Bend College *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Jacksonville College *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 90-84
Bossier Parish Community College %
NJCAA Reg. XIV Tournament
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 69-59
Tyler Junior College %
NJCAA Reg. XIV Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season