2019-20 Seahawks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-4
Games 11
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 40.5
3PT % 30.2
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 16.0
November
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Panola College *
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Louisiana Christian Prep
Seahawks New Years Classic / 1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
CMP Prep
Seahawks New Years Classic / 1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Trinity Valley Community College *
100 Cardinal Dr, Athens, TX 75751
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
Kilgore College *
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Paris Junior College *
2400 Clarksville St, Paris, TX 75460
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Navarro College *
3200 W 7th Ave, Corsicana, TX 75110
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Coastal Bend College * ^
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Victoria College * ^
2200 E Red River St, Victoria, TX 77901
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Angelina College * ^
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Lee College * ^
200 Lee Dr, Baytown, TX 77520
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Jacksonville College * ^
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Blinn College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Victoria College * ^
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Coastal Bend College * ^
3800 Charco Rd, Beeville, TX 78102
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Angelina College * ^
3500 South First Street, Lufkin, TX, 75904
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lee College * ^
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Jacksonville College * ^
105 B J Albritton Dr, Jacksonville, TX 75766
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Blinn College * ^
1800 Lakeshore Drive, Port Arthur, TX 77641
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division