2020 Seahawks Softball Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-7
Games 18
Runs 95
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .403
Slugging % .498
Home Runs 9
January
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
Cancelled
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Barton Community College
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Clarendon College
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
Cancelled
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Northeast Texas Community College
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Northeast Texas Community College
Cancelled
A
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Blinn College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Blinn College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
San Jacinto College-South *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
San Jacinto College-South *
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Alvin Community College *
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Alvin Community College *
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Galveston College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Galveston College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Coastal Bend College *
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Coastal Bend College *
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Laredo College *
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Laredo College *
Postponed
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Baton Rouge Community College
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Baton Rouge Community College
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Blinn College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Blinn College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
San Jacinto College-South *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
San Jacinto College-South *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Alvin Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Alvin Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Galveston College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Galveston College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Coastal Bend College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Coastal Bend College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Laredo College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Laredo College *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference