2020 Seahawks Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Our Lady of the Lake University
@ Texas Lutheran University Seguin Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
University of Houston-Victoria
@ Texas Lutheran University Seguin Tournament
12:15 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ranger College
@ San Antonio Tournament Played at Texas Lutheran University
8:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
University of Houston-Victoria
@ Texas Lutheran University Seguin Tournament
12:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 01
at
Texas Lutheran University
Seguin Tournament
2:45 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Barton Community College
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
1:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Frank Phillips College
@ Cisco High School Cisco Tournament
3:45 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Clarendon College
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Cisco College
Cisco College Tournament
11:15 AM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
John A. Logan College
@ Sun Chief Classic- Gulf Shores, AL
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Southern Union State Community College
11:15 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Gulf Shores Sports Complex Sun Chief Classic
3:45 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Kilgore College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Kilgore College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Frank Phillips College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Frank Phillips College
3:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Bossier Parish Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
Bossier Parish Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Angelina College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Angelina College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Blinn College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Blinn College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
San Jacinto College-South *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
San Jacinto College-South *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Alvin Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Alvin Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Galveston College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Galveston College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Coastal Bend College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Coastal Bend College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Laredo College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Laredo College *
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Baton Rouge Community College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Blinn College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Blinn College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
San Jacinto College-South *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
San Jacinto College-South *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Alvin Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Alvin Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Galveston College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Galveston College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Coastal Bend College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Coastal Bend College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Laredo College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Laredo College *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference